22 Tracks für den April

Für den April habe ich uns 22 Tracks zwischen Deep House und Techno herausgesucht. Viel Spaß damit. Wir sehen und hören uns dann am 22.04.2016 in der Zoo Schänke!

22 Tracks (Bon Adrien)

  1. Nick HöppnerTrack For Eb
  2. You And MeDon’t Take This Shit So Serious f/ Brother Vibe
  3. Mr Tophat & Art AlfieBengan
  4. Andres ZaccoThaw
  5. Ed HerbstLimelight
  6. Fred PUnbroken Circle
  7. Julian AlexanderLIZHI (S.A.M Reshape)
  8. Neville WatsonSmacked Out
  9. CAPECitydub
  10. Q3AUntitled
  11. Dj SteawDeep’n Soult
  12. Roy Davis JrModal (Dj SKull mix)
  13. Ivan IacobucciOld in On
  14. Christian S.Die Durch die Nase Lachen (Long Hot Summer Version) (Cómeme)
  15. Tom GillieronOptimistic Pessimism
  16. Marquis HawkesFree Of Sin
  17. AdonisNo Way Back
  18. CalmaQuattro
  19. MedlarJuno f/ Ishmael
  20. Powder ProductionsNutonic Drums
  21. AdmasKalatashew Waga (Andras Fox Remix)
  22. Suzanne KraftDJ Safety Track

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s